Г	
L	
Pre	cinct Official's Initials

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023 Washington Twp/Chariton CSD 01701



ı	NST	RH	CTI	$\bigcirc N$	ST	\sim $^{\prime}$	$/\Omega$	FR	2
1	IVOI	Γ	\smile \square	OIN	o i	\cup	<i>,</i> $_{\mathrm{U}}$		O

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Chariton Community School District

For Director - At Large

Vote for no more than Three

- Sarah Willis
- Cassandra Lee DeHoedt
- Jamie Aulwes
- Jarid Howell
- Alesha Urich
- Ryan Dachenbach
- Josh Johnson

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Indian Hills Community College

For Director - District 7

Vote for no more than One

Alan Wilson

(Write-in vote, if any)