



Precinct Official's Initials

Jake Meanchin

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Otley

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one. John Archer Dan Dolan (Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 14 Vote for no more than one. Steven Everly Stephanie Jones Amy Sinclair	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Mark Raymie Adam Wadle Jim Kingery (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	For State Representative District 028 Vote for no more than one. Greg T. Heartsill Len Gosselink (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. Jake Grandia (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Randall F Puyear Jason Sandholdt

(Write-in vote, if any)



FRONT Card 17 RptPct 11 "Otley" Default