Precinct Official's

Official Ballot

Republican Party

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Indiana

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

. Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For State Senator District 14 Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Adam Wadle
John Archer	Amy Sinclair	◯ Jim Kingery
□ Dan Dolan	Steven Everly	─ Mark Raymie
(Write-in vote, if any)	Stephanie Jones (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	For State Representative District 028 Vote for no more than one.	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. Jake Grandia
1	C Len Gosselink	(Write-in vote, if any)
 	Greg T. Heartsill (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Randall F Puyear
1		Jason Sandholdt
I		(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT