SAMPLE BALLOT

Precinct Official's

Official Ballot

Republican Party

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Knoxville Four Jake Translie

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices State Offices County Offices For United States Representative For State Senator For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than two. District 14 Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Jim Kingery John Archer Steven Everly Mark Raymie Dan Dolan **Stephanie Jones Adam Wadle Amy Sinclair** (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Auditor** For State Representative **District 028** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Jake Grandia Len Gosselink (Write-in vote, if any) Greg T. Heartsill For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) Randall F Puyear **Jason Sandholdt** (Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT