



Official Ballot Democratic Party

Jake Meanda

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Lake Prairie

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** State Offices **County Offices** For United States Representative For State Senator For Board of Supervisors **District 2** Vote for no more than two. **District 40** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) ◯ Joe M. Seng **For County Auditor** For State Representative Vote for no more than one. District 079 (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one.

Chris Wilson

(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT