

SAMPLE BALLOT

Official Ballot Republican Party

Jake Mandin

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Lake Prairie

Write-In: To vote for a write-ir	ken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, lik n candidate, write the person's name on the line p t. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot	rovided AND darken the oval.
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one. John Archer Dan Dolan (Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 40 Vote for no more than one. Ken Rozenboom (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 079 Vote for no more than one. Guy Vander Linden (Write-in vote, if any)	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Adam Wadle Jim Kingery Mark Raymie (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. Jake Grandia (Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Randall F Puyear Jason Sandholdt

SAMPLE BALLOT

FRONT Card 9 RptPct 9 "Lake Prairie" Default