		ΟΤ			
Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Marion County, Iov Tuesday, November 8,	va	Jake Transba Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections		
	Knoxville 3	2010			
	00600 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOT	ERS			
Jsing blue or black ink, completely fill i	in the target next to the candidate or respon		oice like this:		
Write-in To vote for a write-in candida	ate, write the person's name on the line prov	-			
Do not cross out. If you change you	r mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.				
he Judicial Ballot is located on the of this ballot.	back Federal Offices	Federal Offices		State Offices	
Partisan Offices		For President and Vice President For State Senator Vote for no more than ONE Team. District 14			
Straight Party Political Organiza	tions Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	REP	Vote for no more than one.		
			Amy Sinclair	REI	
Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM) .ibertarian Party (LIB)	Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine	DEM	Ruth Smith	IN	
lew Independent Party Iowa (NIF	Darrell L. Castle	CON	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Other Political Organizations	Scott N. Bradley				
The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office: Constitution Party (CON) ndependent Party (IND)	nated Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka	GRN	For State Representative District 028	•	
	Dan R. Vacek	LMN	Vote for no more than one.	REI	
owa Green Party (GRN)	Mark G. Elworth		Greg T. Heartsill	DEN	
egal Marijuana Now (LMN) Party for Socialism and iberation (PSL)	Gary Johnson Bill Weld	LIB	Martin H. Duffy IV		
		NID	(Write-in vote, if any)		
straight Party Voting	Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba	NIP	County Offices		
o vote for all candidates from a sir party, fill in the target in front of the name. Not all parties have nominate	party Dennis J. Banks	PSL	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than two.		
andidates for all offices. Marking a	Rocky Roque De La Fuent	e	Stephen L. McCombs	REI	
traight party vote does not include otes for nonpartisan offices, judge			Mark Raymie	RE	
uestions.	Evan McMullin				
.	Nathan Johnson				
Straight Party Voting			(Write-in vote, if any)		
Vote for no more than one. Republican Party	REP (Write-in vote for President, if any)				
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Democratic Party	DEM For United States Sena	tor	For County Auditor		
	Vote for no more than one.	REP	Vote for no more than one.	REI	
Libertarian Party	LIB Charles E. Grassley	DEM	Jake Grandia		
	LIB Patty Judge Charles Aldrich	LIB			
New Independent Party Iowa		NIP	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Jini Termager		For County Sheriff		
	Michael Luick-Thrams		Vote for no more than one.	REI	
			Jason Sandholdt		
	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	For United States Represe District 2	ntative	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Vote for no more than one.				
	Christopher Peters	REP			
	Dave Loebsack	DEM			
	(Write-in vote, if any)	J	TURN THE BALLOT (OVER	

SAMPLE BALLOT

	SAMPLE BALLOT		
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	JUDICIAL BALLOT		
Vote for no more than three.	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name.		
Jack Bensink			
Randy Rozenboom	Shall the following Judges be retained in		
Dale Vos	office?		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Supreme Court		
	Daryl L. Hecht		
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES		
	NO		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Brent R. Appel		
For County Agricultural Extension	YES		
Council	NO		
Vote for no more than four.	Mark S. Cady		
Laci A. Dykstra	YES		
Cindi Dale	NO		
Kisha Jahner	Court of Appeals		
James Petersen			
	Amanda Potterfield		
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES		
	<u>NO</u>		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gayle Vogel		
	YES		
(Write-in vote, if any)			
	David R. Danilson		
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES		
	Richard H. Doyle		
	YES		
	□ NO		
	District 5A		
	Paul R. Huscher		
	YES		
	Martha L. Mertz		
	YES		
	Gregory A. Hulse		
	YES		
	NO		

SAMPLE BALLOT

TURN THE BALLOT OVER