Precinct Official's Initials

(Write-in vote, if any)

Republican Party Primary Election

Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 PLEASANTVILLE 01400

Marion County Auditor &

Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this:

	ate, write the person's name on the line provided a dexchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Mike Naig	Michael Moats
Christopher Peters	Dan Zumbach	Marty T Van Vliet
	Ray Gaesser	Kisha Jahner
(Write-in vote, if any)	Chad Ingels	Rodney Lee Johnson
State Offices	Craig Lang	Don Light
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	For State Representative District 028	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder
Paul D. Pate	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Jon Thorup	Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any)	☐ Jon Van Wyk	
For Auditor of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote fo <mark>r no mo</mark> re tha <mark>n O</mark> ne	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney
Mary Mos <mark>iman</mark>		Vote for no more than One
	1	Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any)	J	
For Treasurer of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		
	1	

