	•	
	Democratic Party	Jake Trandi
	Primary Election	
Precinct Official's Initials	Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018	Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
	DALLAS	
	01300	
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS target next to the candidate of your choice like this ate, write the person's name on the line provided an <b>d exchange your ballot for a new one.</b>	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative	For Auditor of State	For Board of Supervisors
District 2	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Rob Sand	Stanley R. Bingham
Dave Loebsack		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Treasurer of State	For County Treasurer
State Offices	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Michael L. Fitzgerald	
For Governor		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder
Nate Boulton	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
Cathy Glasson	Vote for no more than One	
Fred Hubbell	Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuire		For County Attorney
] John Norris	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
Ross Wilburn	For Attorney General	
	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tom Miller	
For Secretary of State		
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Deidre DeJear	For State Representative	
Jim Mowrer	District 028	
	Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Zachary Pendroy	
	Ann M. Fields	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

##