Precinct Official's Initials

(Write-in vote, if any)

Republican Party Primary Election

Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 DALLAS 01300

Marion County Auditor &

Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

	arget next to the candidate of your choice like this te, write the person's name on the line provided a exchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Craig Lang	Don Light
Christopher Peters	Mike Naig	Michael Moats
	☐ Dan Zumbach	Marty T Van Vliet
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ray Gaesser	Kisha Jahner
State Offices	Chad Ingels	Rodney Lee Johnson
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	For State Representative District 028	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder
Paul D. Pate	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Jon Van Wyk	Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any)	☐ Jon Thorup	
For Auditor of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney
Mary Mos <mark>iman</mark>		Vote for no more than One
		Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Treasurer of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		

