Precinct Official's Initials

(Write-in vote, if any)

Republican Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 INDIANA 01200 Jake Transha Marion County Auditor &

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** State Offices Continued **County Offices** For Secretary of Agriculture For Board of Supervisors For United States Representative **District 2** Vote for no more than One Vote for no more than One **Chad Ingels** Rodney Lee Johnson Vote for no more than One **Christopher Peters** Don Light Craig Lang Mike Naig **Michael Moats Dan Zumbach Marty T Van Vliet** (Write-in vote, if any) **Ray Gaesser** Kisha Jahner State Offices (Write-in vote, if any) For Governor (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than One For Attorney General **For County Treasurer** Kim Reynolds Vote for no more than One Vote for no more than One Michaela Bigaouette (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative **District 028** Vote for no more than One For County Recorder Paul D. Pate Vote for no more than One Vote for no more than One Karen Schwanebeck Jon Thorup Jon Van Wyk (Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney **Mary Mosiman** Vote for no more than One Ed Bull (Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than One

