	■ OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 KNOXVILLE ONE 00100 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arget next to the candidate of your choice like this te, write the person's name on the line provided and Lexchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One Christopher Peters (Write-in vote, if any) State Offices For Governor	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One Ray Gaesser Chad Ingels Craig Lang Mike Naig Dan Zumbach (Write-in vote, if any)	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One Kisha Jahner Rodney Lee Johnson Don Light Michael Moats Marty T Van Vliet (Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One Kim Reynolds	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Michaela Bigaouette
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One Paul D. Pate	For State Representative District 028 Vote for no more than One Jon Thorup	Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder Vote for no more than One Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	U Jon Van Wyk U (Write-in vote, if any)	Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney
Wary Mosiman (Write-in vote, if any)		Vote for no more than One Ed Bull
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)

 . .