Democratic Party Primary Election

Primary Election
Marion County, Iowa
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
KNOXVILLE TOWNSHIP
01000

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Jake / Irandia Marion County Auditor &

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Precinct Official's Initials

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind	exchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Rob Sand	Stanley R. Bingham
Dave Loebsack		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Treasurer of State	For County Treasurer
State Offices	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
State Offices	Michael L. Fitzgerald	
For Governor		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder
Andrea Andy McGuire	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
John Norris	Vote for no more than One	
Ross Wilburn	Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any)
Nate Boulton		For County Attorney
Cathy Glasson	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
Fred Hubbell	For Attorney General	
	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tom Miller	
For Secretary of State		
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Jim Mowrer	For State Representative	
Deidre DeJear	District 028	
	Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ann M. Fields	
	Zachary Pendroy	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	