Precinct Official's Initials

(Write-in vote, if any)

## Republican Party Primary Election

Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 LIBERTY 01600

Marion County Auditor &

Commissioner of Elections

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this:  Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target.  Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Secretary of Agriculture  Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors  Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Ray Gaesser	Kisha Jahner
Christopher Peters	Chad Ingels	Rodney Lee Johnson
	Craig Lang	Don Light
(Write-in vote, if any)	☐ Mike Naig	Michael Moats
State Offices	Dan Zumbach	Marty T Van Vliet
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State  Vote for no more than One	For State Representative District 028	(Write-in vote, if any)  For County Recorder
Paul D. Pate	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Jon Thorup	Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any)	☐ Jon Van Wyk	
For Auditor of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney
Mary Mos <mark>iman</mark>		Vote for no more than One
		Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Treasurer of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		

