Precinct Official's Initials

(Write-in vote, if any)

OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election

Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 PÉLLA ONE 00500

Marion County Auditor &

Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidat Do not cross out. If you change your mind	te, write the person's name on the line provided a lexchange your ballot for a new one.	and darken the target.
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Dan Zumbach	Marty T Van Vliet
Christopher Peters	Ray Gaesser	Kisha Jahner
	Chad Ingels	Rodney Lee Johnson
(Write-in vote, if any)	Craig Lang	Don Light
State Offices	Mike Naig	Michael Moats
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	For State Representative District 079	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder
Paul D. Pate	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Dustin D. Hite	Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		For County Attorney
Mary Mos <mark>i</mark> man		Vote for no more than One
		Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Treasurer of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		

