	OFFICIAL BALLOT Democratic Party Primary Election	Jake Seanden
Precinct Official's Initials	Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 PELLA TWO 00600	/ Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arget next to the candidate of your choice like this e, write the person's name on the line provided ar exchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Auditor of State	For Board of Supervisors
Vote for no more than One	Rob Sand	Stanley R. Bingham
Dave Loebsack		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Treasurer of State	For County Treasurer
State Offices	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Michael L. Fitzgerald	
For Governor		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder
Ross Wilburn	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
Nate Boulton	Vote for no more than One	
Cathy Glasson	Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any)
Fred Hubbell		For County Attorney
Andrea Andy McGuire	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
John Norris	For Attorney General	
	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tom Miller	
For Secretary of State		
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Jim Mowrer	For State Representative	
Deidre DeJear	District 079	
	Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Samantha Keith	