Precinct Official's Initials

(Write-in vote, if any)

Republican Party Primary Election

Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 PELLA THREE 00700

Marion County Auditor &

Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this:

	ate, write the person's name on the line provided a dexchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Chad Ingels	Rodney Lee Johnson
Christopher Peters	Craig Lang	Don Light
	Mike Naig	Michael Moats
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dan Zumbach	Marty T Van Vliet
State Offices	Ray Gaesser	Kisha Jahner
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	For State Representative District 079	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder
Paul D. Pate	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Dustin D. Hite	Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		For County Attorney
Mary Mosiman		Vote for no more than One
		Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any)	J	
For Treasurer of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		

