Precinct Official's Initials

(Write-in vote, if any)

Republican Party Primary Election

Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 PELLA FOUR 00800

Marion County Auditor &

Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this:

	ate, write the person's name on the line provided and exchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Craig Lang	Don Light
Christopher Peters	Mike Naig	Michael Moats
	Dan Zumbach	Marty T Van Vliet
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ray Gaesser	Kisha Jahner
State Offices	Chad Ingels	Rodney Lee Johnson
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	For State Representative District 079	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder
Paul D. Pate	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Dustin D. Hite	Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		For County Attorney
Mary Mos <mark>iman</mark>	1	Vote for no more than One
	1	Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any)	J	
For Treasurer of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		
	1	

