## OFFICIAL BALLOT Democratic Party Primary Election

Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 WASHINGTON 01500

Marion County Auditor &

Commissioner of Elections



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target

Do not cross out. If you change your mind	d exchange your ballot for a new one.	and darken the target.
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Auditor of State  Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors  Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Rob Sand	Stanley R. Bingham
Dave Loebsack		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Treasurer of State	For County Treasurer
State Offices	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
State Offices	Michael L. Fitzgerald	
For Governor		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder
Fred Hubbell	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
Andrea Andy McGuire	Vote for no more than One	
John Norris	Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any)
Ross Wilburn		For County Attorney
Nate Boulton	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
Cathy Glasson	For Attorney General	
	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tom Miller	
For Secretary of State		
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Deidre DeJear	For State Representative	
☐ Jim Mowrer	District 028	
	Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Zachary Pendroy	
	Ann M. Fields	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

