	-	
	OFFICIAL BALLOT	1 of n
	General Election	Jake Arandin
Precinct Official's Initials	Marion County, Iowa	Marion County Auditor &
	Tuesday, November 6, 2018	Commissioner of Elections
	City of Melcher-Dallas 00202	
Ising blue or black ink, completely fill in the	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS target next to the candidate or response of your ch	poice like this:
Vrite-in To vote for a valid write-in candida	e, write the person's name on the line provided an	
o not cross out. If you change your mind	, exchange your ballot for a new one.	
ne Judicial Ballot is located on the	For Secretary of State	For Attorney General
ack of this ballot in the third column.	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Pa
	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	Marco Battaglia
For United States Representative District 2	Jules Ofenbakh	
Vote for no more than One		
Christopher Peters Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)
Dave Loebsack	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 028
Mark David Strauss	For Auditor of State	
	Vote for no more than One Republican Party	Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman	Jon Thorup
		Ann M. Fields
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman	
State Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
or Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	County Offices
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors
Kim Reynolds Republican Party	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Addin orogg	Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	Kisha Jahner Republican Pa
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party Rita R. Hart	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party	Stanley R. Bingham
	Timothy Hird	
Jake Porter Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)
Lynne Gentry	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
- Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa	Vote for no more than One	Michaela Bigaouette Republican Pa
	Mike Naig Republican Party	
(Write in vote if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Rick Stewart	
		For County Recorder
		Karen Schwanebeck Republican Pa
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Ed Bull Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member To Fill a Vacancy Vote for no more than One	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name.
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dan Wichhart	Shall the following Judges be retained ir
Non-Partisan Offices		office?
For Soil and Water Conservation	(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judges
District Commissioner		Anuradha Vaitheswaran
Vote for no more than Two		YES
Justin Petersen		
		Michael R. Mullins
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		Mary Ellen Tabor
For County Agricultural Extension		YES
Council Member		NO
Vote for no more than Five		District 5A Court Judges
Jared Thill		Bradley McCall
Dustie Wentz		YES
Mark Drost		
Denise Holmgren		Terry R. Rickers
Trey Schneider		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		Randy Hefner
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		District 5A Associate Court Judges
(Write-in vote, if any)		Virginia Cobb
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Kevin Parker
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
		ΝΟ

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

