

OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Clay Township 00101



Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate or response of your choice like this: **Write-in** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. **Do not cross out.** If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the third column.	For Secretary of State	For Attorney General
back of this ballot in the third column.	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Party
For United States Representative	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party
District 2	Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Party	
Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters Republican Parts	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative
Dave Loebsack Democratic Parts	For Auditor of State	District 028
Mark David Strauss	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman Republican Party	Jon Thorup Republican Party
	Rob Sand Democratic Party	Ann M. Fields
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman Libertarian Party	
State Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	County Offices
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors
Kim Reynolds Republican Party	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Adam Gregg	Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	Kisha Jahner Republican Party
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party Rita R. Hart	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party	Stanley R. Bingham Democratic Party
IXII AX. Hait	Timothy Hird Libertarian Party	
Jake Porter Libertarian Party Lynne Gentry		(Write-in vote, if any)
Lynne Gentry	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich Clear Wate Party of lower		Vote for no more than One
Natalia Blaskovicii	Vote for no more than One	Michaela Bigaouette Republican Party
	Mike Naig Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
,	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	For County Recorder
		Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Karen Schwanebeck Republican Party
	[
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	(Write-in vote, if any)
		[[valice iii vote, ii diiy]

For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below
Ed Buil	Vote for no more than Five	each name.
	Jared Thill	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dustie Wentz	Shall the following Judges be retained in
Non-Partisan Offices	Mark Drost	office?
For Clay Township Trustee	Denise Holmgren	Court of Appeals Judges
Vote for no more than One	Trey Schneider	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
Mike Christian		YES
	(Write-in vote, if any)	NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		Michael R. Mullins
For Clay Township Clerk	(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
Vote for no more than One		NO
Marcia Boyd	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	NO
For Soil and Water Conservation		District 5A Court Judges
District Commissioner	(Write-in vote, if any)	Bradley McCall
Vote for no more than Two		YES
Justin Petersen	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member	NO
	To Fill a Vacancy	Terry R. Rickers
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One	YES
I	Dan Wichhart	NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		Randy Hefner
	(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
		NO
		District 5A Associate Court Judges
		Virginia Cobb
		YES
		NO
		Kevin Parker
		YES
		NO
ı		
•		

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

