

## OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 6, 2018



Franklin Township 01601

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate or response of your choice like this: **Write-in** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. **Do not cross out.** If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the third column.	For Secretary of State	For Attorney General
back of this ballet in the time column.	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Party
For United States Representative	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	Marco Battaglia  Libertarian Party
District 2	Jules Ofenbakh  Libertarian Party	
Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	For Auditor of State	District 028
Mark David Strauss	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman Republican Party	Jon Thorup Republican Party
	Rob Sand Democratic Party	Ann M. Fields  Democratic Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman Libertarian Party	
State Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	County Offices
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors
Kim Reynolds Republican Party Adam Gregg	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Adam Gregg	Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	Kisha Jahner Republican Party
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party Rita R. Hart	Michael L. Fitzgerald  Democratic Party	Stanley R. Bingham Democratic Party
Title 13. Here	Timothy Hird	
Jake Porter Lynne Gentry		(Write-in vote, if any)
Lynne Senay	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich Clear Water Party of Iowa	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
Natalia Diaskovicii	Vote for no more than One	Michaela Bigaouette Republican Party
	Mike Naig Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Rick Stewart	For County Recorder
		Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Karen Schwanebeck Republican Party
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney  Vote for no more than One	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by
Ed Bull Republican Party	Vote for no more than Five	filling in the appropriate target below each name.
	Jared Thill	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dustie Wentz	Shall the following Judges be retained in
Non-Partisan Offices	Mark Drost	office?
For Franklin Township Trustee	Denise Holmgren	Court of Appeals Judges
Vote for no more than One	Trey Schneider	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	NO
For Franklin Township Clerk		Michael R. Mullins
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
		NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor
For Soil and Water Conservation		YES
District Commissioner	(Write-in vote, if any)	NO
Vote for no more than Two		District 5A Court Judges
Justin Petersen	(Write-in vote, if any)	Bradley McCall
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Agricultural Extension  Council Member	NO
	To Fill a Vacancy	Terry R. Rickers
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One	YES
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	Dan Wichhart	NO
ı		Randy Hefner
	(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
	(Who in Vote, if any)	NO
		District 5A Associate Court Judges
		Virginia Cobb
		YES
		NO
		Kevin Parker
		YES
		NO
1		
1		

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

