

## OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Pella One 01200

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate or response of your choice like this: **Write-in** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. **Do not cross out.** If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the third column.	For Secretary of State  Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General  Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Party
For United States Representative District 2	Deidre DeJear  Democratic Party  Libertarian Party	Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party
Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	For Auditor of State	District 079
Mark David Strauss	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman Republican Party	Dustin D. Hite  Republican Party
	Rob Sand	Samantha Keith Democratic Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman Libertarian Party	Nicholas Ryan  Libertarian Party
State Offices		
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	County Offices
Kim Reynolds Republican Party Adam Gregg	Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors
	Jeremy N. Davis	Vote for no more than One
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party Rita R. Hart	Michael L. Fitzgerald  Democratic Party	Kisha Jahner Republican Party
	Timothy Hird Libertarian Party	Stanley R. Bingham Democratic Party
Jake Porter Lynne Gentry		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich  Clear Water Party of Iowa	For Secretary of Agriculture	For County Treasurer
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Mike Naig Republican Party	Michaela Bigaouette Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	
	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote. if any)	

TURN THE BALLOT OVER



For County Recorder  Vote for no more than One  Karen Schwanebeck  Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member To Fill a Vacancy  Vote for no more than One	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name.
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dan Wichhart	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?
For County Attorney		
Vote for no more than One  Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judges
Ed Bull Republican Party		Anuradha Vaitheswaran
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		NO
Non-Partisan Offices		Michael R. Mullins
For Soil and Water Conservation		YES
District Commissioner		NO
Vote for no more than Two		Mary Ellen Tabor
Justin Petersen		YES
		NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		District 5A Court Judges
	$\sim$ $\sim$	Bradley McCall
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
		NO
For County Agricultural Extension Council Member		Terry R. Rickers
Vote for no more than Five		YES
Jared Thill		NO
Dustie Wentz		Randy Hefner
Mark Drost		YES
Denise Holmgren		NO
Trey Schneider		District 5A Associate Court Judges
		Virginia Cobb
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
(Time ii) less, ii siriy)		NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		Kevin Parker
(vviite-iii vote, ii diiy)		YES
		NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

(Write-in vote, if any)

